Debbie Workman Owner & CEO

Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from Lindenwood University. Love and Logic Facilitator.

dworkman@littleguppy.com

Dr. Donna Nack Owner & President of the Board of Directors

Leslie Payne Director - St. Charles Center

Bachelor’s Degree in Early Child Education. Master’s  in Education.

lpayne@littleguppy.com

Sharon Osborn Assistant Director - St. Charles Center

MO Certified Teacher in Early Childhood Special Education & Early Childhood Education. Masters Degree in Education. Love and Logic Facilitator.

sosborn@littleguppy.com

Judy Stroer Administrative Assistant - St Charles Center

Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration.

jstroer@littleguppy.com

Jennifer Terrell Director - O'Fallon Center

Bachelor’s Degree in Child Development. Minor in Psychology.

jterrell@littleguppy.com

Tammie Saucier Assistant Director - O'Fallon Center

Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration.

tsaucier1@littleguppy.com

Stephanie Bishop Administrative Assistant - O'Fallon Center

Bachelor’s Degree in Early Childhood Education

sbishop@littlegupy.com